See you later…

I am happy to report that one of my friends is moving on with her life and I am proud of her.  As a matter of fact, I think that this should be her theme song:

I know that change is hard for people, but if you have come to the realization that it is time to move on, don’t be sad, embrace it.  I realize that it’s easier said than done, but the only person who can motivate you is yourself.  Think about it.  If you are blessed with friends who truly care about you enough to tell you the things you don’t want to hear, but that you know are true, it won’t make a difference unless you decide to act on it yourself.

When you look back at some of the hardest decisions you have ever made, I hope that they prove to be the most worthwhile.

“The only way to make sense out of change is to plunge into it, move with it, and join the dance.”  ~Alan Watts

Leave a Reply

